Click to resize the text + -
Nebraska Crime Commission

Commission on Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice

Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail

Administrative

Darrell Fisher Executive Director 402-471-3847 Darrell.Fisher@Nebraska.gov
Ann Bauers Administrative Assistant 402-471-2195 Ann.Bauers@Nebraska.gov
Laurie Holman Policy Analyst 402-471-2259 Laurie.Holman@Nebraska.gov

Budget & Accounting

Bruce Ayers Chief, Budget and Accounting Division 402-471-0359 Bruce.Ayers@Nebraska.gov
Amanda Limbach Accountant 402-471-8799 Amanda.Limbach@Nebraska.gov
Sher Schrader Crime Victim Reparations Manager 402-471-2828 Sher.Schrader@Nebraska.gov
Jackie Kaup Accountant II 402-471-2254 Jackie.Kaup@Nebraska.gov

Grants

Lisa Stamm Chief, Grants Division 402-471-3687 Lisa.Stamm@Nebraska.gov
Merry Wills Federal Aid Administrator
(VAWA, SASP)
402-471-3416 Merry.Wills@Nebraska.gov
Huong (Kristy) Nguyen Staff Assistant 402-471-2194 Kristy.Nguyen@Nebraska.gov
Amy Theilan Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-3418 Amy.Theilan@Nebraska.gov

Information Services

Mike Fargen Chief, Information Services Division 402-471-3992 Mike.Fargen@Nebraska.gov
Deb Caha CJIS-Local Applications Coordinator 402-471-3968 Deb.Caha@Nebraska.gov
Swikriti Lamichhane CJIS-Local Applications Coordinator 402-471-3419 Swikriti.Lamichhane@Nebraska.gov
Ryan Anderson UCR Statistical Analyst 402-471-3982 Ryan.Anderson@Nebraska.gov
Kevin Dahlman Statistical Analyst 402-471-4327 Kevin.Dahlman@Nebraska.gov
Courtney Jerke Statistical Analyst 402-471-3416 Courtney.Jerke@Nebraska.gov

Jail Standards

Denny Macomber Chief, Jail Standards Division 402-471-3990 Denny.Macomber@Nebraska.gov
Dan Evans Jails Examiner/Consultant 402-471-3988 Dan.Evans@Nebraska.gov
Chris Harrifeld Jails Examiner/Consultant 402-471-3133 Chris.Harrifeld@Nebraska.gov

Office of Violence Prevention

Christopher Harris Director, Office of Violence Prevention 402-471-3813 Chris.Harris@Nebraska.gov

Juvenile Diversion

Amy Hoffman Administrator 402-471-3846 Amy.Hoffman@Nebraska.gov

Community-based Juvenile Services Aid Program

Cynthia Kennedy Chief, Community-based Juvenile
Services Aid Program
402-471-2196 Cynthia.Kennedy@Nebraska.gov
Teri King Grants Financial Monitor 402-471-3420 Teri.King@Nebraska.gov

Victim Assistance

Kellie Rabenhorst Chief, Victim Assistance 402-471-2266 Kellie.Rabenhorst@Nebraska.gov
Jeff Mueri Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-3409 Jeff.Mueri@Nebraska.gov
Jessica Estes Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-2258 Jessica.Estes@Nebraska.gov
Alexandra Beck Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-3413 Alexandra.Beck@Nebraska.gov
Ben Rogers Federal Aid Adminstrator 402-471-2274 Ben.Rogers@Nebraska.gov
Marcella Johnson Staff Assistant 402-471-3871 Marcella.Johnson@Nebraska.gov
Jenise Trautman Federal Aid Adminstrator 402-471-3418 Jenise.Trautman@Nebraska.gov
Mia Fernandez Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-3989 Mia.Fernandez@Nebraska.gov
Trent Chestnutt Federal Aid Adminsitrator 402-471-5299 Trent.Chestnutt@Nebraska.gov
Loan Nguyen Federal Aid Adminstrator 402-471-3710 Loan.Nguyen@Nebraska.gov
Julie Geise Nebraska Victim Advocacy Coordinator 402-429-1609 Julie.Geise@Nebraska.gov