Click to resize the text + -
 
Nebraska Crime Commission

Commission on Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice

Staff

 

Administrative

Don Arp Jr. Executive Director 402-471-3847 Don.Arp@Nebraska.gov
Perky Schoenhals Administrative Assistant 402-471-2194 Perky.Schoenhals@Nebraska.gov
Laurie Holman Community Corrections Policy Analyst 402-471-2259 Laurie.Holman@Nebraska.gov

Budget & Accounting

Bruce Ayers Director 402-471-0359 Bruce.Ayers@Nebraska.gov
Amanda Limbach Business Manager 402-471-8799 Amanda.Limbach@Nebraska.gov
Jackie Kaup Accountant 402-471-2254 Jackie.Kaup@Nebraska.gov

Systems and Research

Mike Fargen Director 402-471-3992 Mike.Fargen@Nebraska.gov
Deb Caha CJIS-Local Applications Coordinator 402-471-3968 Deb.Caha@Nebraska.gov
Kevin Dahlman Statistical Analyst 402-471-4327 Kevin.Dahlman@Nebraska.gov
Ryan Ghandour IT Business Systems Analyst 402-309-3305 Ryan.Ghandour@Nebraska.gov
Stacey Bellefeuille IT Business Systems Analyst 402-310-1050 Stacey.Bellefeuille@Nebraska.gov
Kavita Patil IT Applications Developer 402-314-0783 Kavita.Patil@Nebraska.gov
Jan Mcnally UCR Program Manager 402-405-4474 Jan.Mcnally@Nebraska.gov
Nick Munger Research Analyst 531-207-8620 Nicholas.Munger@Nebraska.gov
Elliott Veal Research Analyst 402-540-1299 Elliott.Veal@Nebraska.gov

Jail Standards

Denny Macomber Director 402-471-3990 Denny.Macomber@Nebraska.gov
Dan Evans Jails Examiner/Consultant 402-471-3988 Dan.Evans@Nebraska.gov
Chris Harrifeld Jails Examiner/Consultant 402-471-3133 Chris.Harrifeld@Nebraska.gov

Office of Violence Prevention

Kellie Rabenhorst Director 402-471-2266 Kellie.Rabenhorst@Nebraska.gov

Juvenile Programs and Interventions

Amy Hoffman Director 402-471-3846 Amy.Hoffman@Nebraska.gov
Trent Chestnutt Grant Administrator 402-471-3450 Trent.Chestnutt@Nebraska.gov
Jessica Svoboda Grant Administrator 402-910-7815 Jessica.Svoboda@Nebraska.gov
Huong (Kristy) Nguyen Staff Assistant 402-471-2194 Kristy.Nguyen@Nebraska.gov

Federal Grants and Programs 

Kellie Rabenhorst Director 402-471-2266 Kellie.Rabenhorst@Nebraska.gov
Jessica Estes Financial Program Manager 402-471-2258 Jessica.Estes@Nebraska.gov
Alexandra Beck Grant Manager 402-471-3413 Alexandra.Beck@Nebraska.gov
Loan Nguyen Grant Manager 402-471-3710 Loan.Nguyen@Nebraska.gov
Merry Wills Grant Administrator 402-471-3416 Merry.Wills@Nebraska.gov
Sher Schrader Crime Victim Reparations Manager 402-471-2828 Sher.Schrader@Nebraska.gov
Marcella Johnson Operations Assistant 402-471-3871 Marcella.Johnson@Nebraska.gov
Jenise Trautman Grant Manager 402-471-3418 Jenise.Trautman@Nebraska.gov
Mia Fernandez Grant Manager 402-471-3989 Mia.Fernandez@Nebraska.gov
Ben Rogers Grant Manager 402-875-1312 Benjamin.Rogers@Nebraska.gov
Amy Theilan Grant Manager 402-471-3418 Amy.Theilan@Nebraska.gov
Julie Geise Nebraska Victim Advocacy Coordinator 402-429-1609 Julie.Geise@Nebraska.gov
Tonia Nantkes Training Specialist 402-405-4970 Tonia.Nantkes@Nebraska.gov

Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center - Grand Island

Brenda Urbanek NLETC Director   Brenda.Urbanek@Nebraska.gov
David Stolz Agency Counsel   David.Stolz@Nebraska.gov
Kay Fielding Office Manager   Kay.Fielding@Nebraska.gov
Jessie Wagoner Registrar   Jessica.Wagoner@Nebraska.gov
Steven Gobel Receptionist   Steven.Gobel@Nebraska.gov
Bunny Holland Receptionist   DeeEttaHolland@Nebraska.gov
Rona Kucera Accountant   Rona.Kucera@Nebraska.gov
William Keeling Deputy Director of Training   William.Keeling@Nebraska.gov
Gene Boner Instructor   Gene.Boner@Nebraska.gov
Wyatt Hoagland Instructor   Wyatt.Hoagland@Nebraska.gov
Mike Kerby Instructor   Michael.Kerby@Nebraska.gov
Dennis Leonard Instructor   Dennis.Leonard@Nebraska.gov
Aaron Smith Instructor   Aaron.A.Smith@Nebraska.gov
Mark Stephenson Instructor   Mark.Stephenson@Nebraska.gov
Randi Webb Instructor   Randi.Webb@Nebraska.gov
Casey Sample Staff Assistant II   Casey.Sample@Nebraska.gov

NLETC Phone - (308) 385-6030

NLETC Fax - (308) 385-6032