Click to resize the text + -
Nebraska Crime Commission

Commission on Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice

Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail

Administrative

Darrell Fisher Executive Director 402-471-3847 Darrell.Fisher@Nebraska.gov
Ann Bauers Administrative Assistant 402-471-2195 Ann.Bauers@Nebraska.gov
Laurie Holman Policy Analyst 402-471-2259 Laurie.Holman@Nebraska.gov

Budget & Accounting

Bruce Ayers Chief, Budget and Accounting Division 402-471-0359 Bruce.Ayers@Nebraska.gov
Hillary Pospisil Personnel Officer 402-471-3415 Hillary.Pospisil@Nebraska.gov
Mary Thomason Business Manager 402-471-4496 Mary.Thomason@Nebraska.gov
Amanda Limbach Accountant 402-471-8799 Amanda.Limbach@Nebraska.gov
Sher Schrader Crime Victim Reparations Manager 402-471-2828 Sher.Schrader@Nebraska.gov

Grants

Lisa Stamm Chief, Grants Division 402-471-3687 Lisa.Stamm@Nebraska.gov
Marcella Johnson Staff Assistant 402-471-3871 Marcella.Johnson@Nebraska.gov
Merry Wills Federal Aid Administrator
(VAWA, SASP)
402-471-3416 Merry.Wills@Nebraska.gov
Huong (Kristy) Nguyen Staff Assistant 402-471-2194 Kristy.Nguyen@Nebraska.gov
Alexandra Beck Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-3413 Alexandra.Beck@Nebraska.gov
Jeff Mueri Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-3409 Jeff.Mueri@Nebraska.gov
Vanessa Humaran Federal Aid Administrator
(Juvenile Services, Title II, RSAT, JAG PREA)
402-471-3998 Vanessa.Humaran@Nebraska.gov
Amy Theilan Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-3418 Amy.Theilan@Nebraska.gov
Jessica Estes Federal Aid Administrator 402-471-2258 Jessica.Estes@Nebraska.gov
Kellie Rabenhorst Federal Aid Administrator
(VOCA)
402-471-2266 Kellie.Rabenhorst@Nebraska.gov

Information Services

Mike Fargen Chief, Information Services Division 402-471-3992 Mike.Fargen@Nebraska.gov
Deb Caha CJIS-Local Applications Coordinator 402-471-3968 Deb.Caha@Nebraska.gov
Valerie Morris CJIS-Local Applications Coordinator 402-471-3419 Valerie.Morris@Nebraska.gov
Nick Steele Analyst 402-471-8044 Nick.Steele@Nebraska.gov
Lydia Daniel UCR Statistical Analyst 402-471-3982 Lydia.Daniel@Nebraska.gov

Jail Standards

Denny Macomber Chief, Jail Standards Division 402-471-3990 Denny.Macomber@Nebraska.gov
Dan Evans Jails Examiner/Consultant 402-471-3988 Dan.Evans@Nebraska.gov
Chris Harrifeld Jails Examiner/Consultant 402-471-3133 Chris.Harrifeld@Nebraska.gov

Office of Violence Prevention

Christopher Harris Director, Office of Violence Prevention 402-471-3813 Chris.Harris@Nebraska.gov

Juvenile Diversion

Amy Hoffman Administrator 402-471-3846 Amy.Hoffman@Nebraska.gov

Community-based Juvenile Services Aid Program

Cynthia Kennedy Chief, Community-based Juvenile
Services Aid Program
402-471-2196 Cynthia.Kennedy@Nebraska.gov
Danni McGown Grants Financial Monitor 402-471-3420 Danni.McGown@Nebraska.gov