Click to resize the text + -
Nebraska Crime Commission

Commission on Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice

Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail

Administrative

Don Arp, Jr. Executive Director 402-471-3847 Don.Arp@Nebraska.gov
Ann Bauers Administrative Assistant 402-471-2195 Ann.Bauers@Nebraska.gov
Laurie Holman Community Corrections Policy Analyst 402-471-2259 Laurie.Holman@Nebraska.gov

Budget & Accounting

Bruce Ayers Chief, Budget and Accounting Division 402-471-0359 Bruce.Ayers@Nebraska.gov
Amanda Limbach Business Manager 402-471-8799 Amanda.Limbach@Nebraska.gov
Sher Schrader Crime Victim Reparations Manager 402-471-2828 Sher.Schrader@Nebraska.gov
Jackie Kaup Accountant 402-471-2254 Jackie.Kaup@Nebraska.gov

Grants

Lisa Stamm Chief, Grants Division 402-471-3687 Lisa.Stamm@Nebraska.gov
Merry Wills Victim Grant Administrator
(VAWA, SASP)
402-471-3416 Merry.Wills@Nebraska.gov
Huong (Kristy) Nguyen Staff Assistant 402-471-2194 Kristy.Nguyen@Nebraska.gov
Amy Theilan Financial Monitor 402-471-3418 Amy.Theilan@Nebraska.gov

Information Services

Mike Fargen Chief, Information Services Division 402-471-3992 Mike.Fargen@Nebraska.gov
Deb Caha CJIS-Local Applications Coordinator 402-471-3968 Deb.Caha@Nebraska.gov
Swikriti Lamichhane IT Business Systems Analyst 402-471-3419 Swikriti.Lamichhane@Nebraska.gov
Ryan Anderson UCR Statistical Analyst 402-471-3982 Ryan.Anderson@Nebraska.gov
Kevin Dahlman Statistical Analyst 402-471-4327 Kevin.Dahlman@Nebraska.gov
Ryan Ghandour IT Business Systems Analyst 402-309-3305 Ryan.Ghandour@Nebraska.gov
Kavita Patil IT Applications Developer 402-314-0783 Kavita.Patil@Nebraska.gov

Jail Standards

Denny Macomber Chief, Jail Standards Division 402-471-3990 Denny.Macomber@Nebraska.gov
Dan Evans Jails Examiner/Consultant 402-471-3988 Dan.Evans@Nebraska.gov
Chris Harrifeld Jails Examiner/Consultant 402-471-3133 Chris.Harrifeld@Nebraska.gov

Office of Violence Prevention

Christopher Harris Director, Office of Violence Prevention 402-471-3813 Chris.Harris@Nebraska.gov

Juvenile Diversion

Amy Hoffman Chief, Juvenile Diversion 402-471-3846 Amy.Hoffman@Nebraska.gov

Community-Based Juvenile Services Aid Program

Cynthia Kennedy Chief, Community-Based Juvenile
Services Aid Program
402-471-2196 Cynthia.Kennedy@Nebraska.gov
Jessica Svoboda Grants Financial Monitor 402-471-3420 Jessica.Svoboda@Nebraska.gov

Victim Assistance

Kellie Rabenhorst Chief, Victim Assistance 402-471-2266 Kellie.Rabenhorst@Nebraska.gov
Jeff Mueri Lead Grant Specialist/Tribal Liasion 402-471-3409 Jeff.Mueri@Nebraska.gov
Jessica Estes Financial Program Manager 402-471-2258 Jessica.Estes@Nebraska.gov
Alexandra Beck Financial Evaluator 402-471-3413 Alexandra.Beck@Nebraska.gov
Marcella Johnson Operations Assistant 402-471-3871 Marcella.Johnson@Nebraska.gov
Jenise Trautman Grant Specialist 402-471-3418 Jenise.Trautman@Nebraska.gov
Mia Fernandez Grant Specialist 402-471-3989 Mia.Fernandez@Nebraska.gov
Trent Chestnutt Grant Specialist 402-471-5299 Trent.Chestnutt@Nebraska.gov
Loan Nguyen Financial Evaluator 402-471-3710 Loan.Nguyen@Nebraska.gov
Julie Geise Nebraska Victim Advocacy Coordinator 402-429-1609 Julie.Geise@Nebraska.gov