Click to resize the text + -
 
Nebraska Crime Commission

Commission on Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice

Staff

 

Administrative

Don Arp Jr. Executive Director 402-471-3847 Don.Arp@Nebraska.gov
Perky Schoenhals Administrative Assistant 402-471-2194 Perky.Schoenhals@Nebraska.gov
Athena Sherman  Pardons Administrator 402-540-2906 Athena.Sherman@Nebraska.gov
       

Budget & Accounting

Bruce Ayers Director 402-471-0359 Bruce.Ayers@Nebraska.gov
Amanda Limbach Business Manager 402-471-8799 Amanda.Limbach@Nebraska.gov
Sher Schrader Accountant II 402-580-9317 Sher.Schrader@Nebraska.gov

Systems and Research

Drew Bigham Director 402-471-3992 Drew.Bigham@nebraska.gov
Deb Caha IT Business Systems Analyst - Coordinator 402-471-3968 Deb.Caha@Nebraska.gov
Stacey Bellefeuille IT Business Systems Analyst 402-310-1050 Stacey.Bellefeuille@Nebraska.gov
Nicole Carnes-Woutzke IT Business Systems Analyst 402-540-1286 Nicole.CarnesWoutzke@Nebraska.gov
Vacant IT Business Systems Analyst    
Jan Mcnally UCR Program Manager 402-405-4474 Jan.Mcnally@Nebraska.gov
Kevin Dahlman Statistical Analyst 402-471-4327 Kevin.Dahlman@Nebraska.gov
Nick Munger Research Analyst 531-207-8620 Nicholas.Munger@Nebraska.gov
Elliott Veal Research Analyst 402-540-1299 Elliott.Veal@Nebraska.gov
Vacant IT Applications Developer    

Jail Standards

Denny Macomber Director 402-471-3990 Denny.Macomber@Nebraska.gov
Dan Evans Jails Examiner/Consultant 402-471-3988 Dan.Evans@Nebraska.gov
Chris Harrifeld Jails Examiner/Consultant 402-471-3133 Chris.Harrifeld@Nebraska.gov

Office of Violence Prevention

Athena Sherman  Director 402-499-7586 Athena.Sherman@Nebraska.gov

Juvenile Programs and Interventions

Amy Hoffman Director 402-471-3846 Amy.Hoffman@Nebraska.gov
Vacant Grant Administrator 402-471-3450  
Jessica Svoboda Grant Administrator 402-910-7815 Jessica.Svoboda@Nebraska.gov
Chris Carlile Grant Support Technician 402-417-3673 Chris.Carlile@Nebraska.gov

Federal Grants and Programs 

Alexandra Beck Director 402-471-3413 Alexandra.Beck@Nebraska.gov
Benjamin Rogers Grant Administrator 402-875-1312 Benjamin.Rogers@Nebraska.gov
Julie Geise Nebraska Victim Advocacy Coordinator 402-429-1609 Julie.Geise@Nebraska.gov
Gretchen Mills Crime Victim Reparations Specialist  402-471-2828 Gretchen.Mills@Nebraska.gov
Marcella Johnson Operations Assistant 402-471-3871 Marcella.Johnson@Nebraska.gov
Tonia Nantkes Training Specialist 402-405-4970 Tonia.Nantkes@Nebraska.gov
Amy Theilen Grant Manager 402-471-3998 Amy.Theilen@Nebraska.gov
Eldonna Woltemath Grant Manager 402-416-4129 Eldonna.Woltemath@Nebraska.gov
Jenise Trautman Grant Manager 402-471-3418 Jenise.Trautman@Nebraska.gov
Loan Nguyen Grant Manager 402-471-3710 Loan.Nguyen@Nebraska.gov
Mia Fernandez Grant Manager 402-471-2258 Mia.Fernandez@Nebraska.gov

Nebraska Law Enforcement Training Center - Grand Island

Brenda Urbanek NLETC Director   Brenda.Urbanek@nebraska.gov
Mark Stephenson Deputy Director   Mark.Stephenson@nebraska.gov
David Stolz Agency Counsel   David.Stolz@nebraska.gov
Kay Fielding Office Manager   Kay.Fielding@nebraska.gov
Jessie Wagoner Registrar   Jessica.Wagoner@nebraska.gov
Steven Gobel Receptionist   Steven.Gobel@nebraska.gov
Rona Kucera Accountant   Rona.Kucera@nebraska.gov
Wyatt Hoagland Instructor   Wyatt.Hoagland@nebraska.gov
Mike Kerby Instructor   Michael.Kerby@nebraska.gov
Rachel Kohlman Instructor   Rachel.Kohlman@nebraska.gov
Dennis Leonard Instructor   Dennis.Leonard@nebraska.gov
Gene Boner Instructor   Gene.Boner@nebraska.gov
Randi Webb Instructor   Randi.Webb@nebraska.gov
Casey Sample Staff Assistant II   Casey.Sample@nebraska.gov
William Mathis Business Application System Technician   William.Mathis@nebraska.gov

NLETC Phone - (308) 385-6030

NLETC Fax - (308) 385-6032