Click to resize the text + -
 
Nebraska Crime Commission

Commission on Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice

NLETC Staff

Administrators
Director Mark Stephenson Mark.Stephenson@nebraska.gov
Deputy Director Gene Boner Gene.Boner@nebraska.gov
David Stolz, Agency Counsel David.Stolz@nebraska.gov
Dennis Leonard, Investigator Dennis.Leonard@nebraska.gov
Jessica Wagoner, Project Manager Jessica Wagoner@nebraska.gov
Office Staff
Kay Fielding, Administrative Tech Kay.Fielding@nebraska.gov
Rona Kucera, Accounting Rona.Kucera@nebraska.gov
William Mathis, Business Systems Analyst William.Mathis@nebraska.gov
Standards Staff
Steven Gobel, Admin. Tech. PSAC Secretary Steven.Gobel@nebraska.gov
Martha Hutchinson, Registrar Martha.Hutchinson@nebraska.gov
Kristine Sabata, Compliance Coordinator Kristine.Sabata@nebraska.gov
Training Staff
Patrick Benson Patrick.Benson@nebraska.gov
Wyatt Hoagland Wyatt.Hoagland@nebraska.gov
Mike Kerby Michael.Kerby@nebraska.gov
Rachel Kohlman Rachel.Kohlman@nebraska.gov
Daron Lindgreen Daron.Lindgreen@nebraska.gov
Christine Ericson, Administrative Tech Christine.Ericson@nebraska.gov
Melody Pebley, Curriculum Coordinator Melody.Pebley@nebraska.gov