Click to resize the text + -
 
Nebraska Crime Commission

Commission on Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice

NLETC Staff

Administration and Standards

Director Brenda Urbanek

Brenda.Urbanek@nebraska.gov

David Stolz, Agency Counsel

David.Stolz@nebraska.gov

Kay Fielding, Office Manager
Secretary to Police Standards Advisory Council

Kay.Fielding@nebraska.gov

Jessie Wagoner, Compliance Coordinator

Jessica.Wagoner@nebraska.gov

Crystal Hoffman, Registrar

Crystal.Hoffman@nebraska.gov

Steven Gobel, Receptionist

Steven.Gobel@nebraska.gov

Rona Kucera, Accounting

Rona.Kucera@nebraska.gov

William Mathis, Business Application System Tech.

William.Mathis@nebraska.gov

 

Training

Deputy Director Mark Stephenson

Mark.Stephenson@nebraska.gov

 

Instructional Staff

Gene Boner

Gene.Boner@nebraska.gov

Wyatt Hoagland

Wyatt.Hoagland@nebraska.gov

Mike Kerby

Michael.Kerby@nebraska.gov

Rachel Kohlman

Rachel.Kohlman@nebraska.gov

Dennis Leonard

Dennis.Leonard@nebraska.gov

Randi Webb

Randi.Webb@nebraska.gov

Casey Sample, Administrative Technician

Casey.Sample@nebraska.gov