Nebraska Lav	v Enforcement Training Center Tui	tion/Fees (effective 07/01/2024)
BASIC-Agency as defined in 81-1401(7);	Fleet Use Fee \$175.00	Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax is assesed
Includes Reserve Officer	Certification Fee \$75.00	· ·
	Material Fee \$102.00	No Tuition is charged to these students.
	Chrome Book Fee \$40.00	· ·
	Other Costs (Approx.) \$2,000.00	
	(Meals, uniform, ammunition, etc.)	
	Approximate Cost: \$2,392.00	
Basic Tuition Not a law enforcement agency as	Tuition & Dorm Room \$7,875.00	
defined in 81-1401(7) OR a returning student in	Fleet Use Fee \$175.00	
bad academic standing		Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax is assesed
	Material Fee \$102.00	
	•	
	Chrome Book Fee \$40.00	
	Other Costs (Approx.) \$2,000.00	
	(Meals, uniform, ammunition, etc.)	
	Approximate Cost: \$10,267.00	
BASIC Tuition- Non-law	Tuition & Dorm Room \$7,875.00	
(not hired by a law enforcement agency)	Processing Fee \$200.00	
	Fleet Use Fee \$175.00	
	Equipment Rental \$100.00	Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax is assesed
	Material Fee \$102.00	·
	Chrome Book Fee \$40.00	
	Other Costs (Approx.) \$2,000.00	
	(Meals, uniform, ammunition, etc.)	
	Approximate Cost: \$10,492.00	
Decetivation Taxinin a	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	
Reactivation Training		Processing fee must be submitted <b>prior</b> to staff review of application.
	=	Testing fee is due <u>prior</u> to taking the exam.
		Processing and testing fees are <u>non-refundable</u> .
	-	Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax is assesed
Reciprocity Training as defined in 81-1401(7)	Processing Fee \$200.00	Processing fee must be submitted <b>prior</b> to staff review of application.
		Testing fee is due prior to taking the exam.
	Certification Fee \$75.00	Processing and testing fees are non-refundable.
		Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax is assesed
Reciprocity Open-Enrollment Non-law, not	Background Check \$300.00	Processing fee must be submitted <u>prior</u> to staff review of application.
hired by a law enforcement agency		Testing fee is due <b>prior</b> to taking the exam.
, , , , ,	=	Processing, testing and background fees are non-refundable.
		Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax is assesed
	Total Cost \$675.00	
TABE Test	\$15.00 plus Shipping & Handling	
Suspension/Reinstatement Fee		i.e. Firearms, Continung Education
		For current meal costs or to setup meal payment plan contact:
Meal Costs	Approx. meal cost per day \$27.50 + tax	(308) 218-6643
Retired Law Enf. Officer-	фт. oo	For Observation Wound state (TO
Firearms Qualification		Fee Charged only if conducted at T.C.
Non-Law Certification fee, upon hire	\$75.00	
MANDATED TRAINING	TUITION	TUITION Bad Standing or attending a course not mandated for them
Management	no tuition \$25 Lodging per night	\$80 Tuition per day plus \$25 Lodging per night
Supervision	no tuition \$25 Lodging per night	\$80 Tuition per day plus \$25 Lodging per night
Limited Tribal	\$1,080 Tuition plus Lodging	
SPECIALIZED COURSES	TUITION	Other fees associated with Specialized class
Specialized courses posted on the training calender	Registration/fees listed on website	\$25 per night Double Occupancy For current meal costs or to setup meal
FACILITY USE FEES	Use By - Law Enf. Agencies/Ne Certified Officers	payment plan - contact (308) 218-6643 Approx \$27.50+tax  Outside Users
Dorm Rooms	\$25.00 a night per person/double occupancy	\$25.00 per person/per night (if available)
Classroom/Meeting Room	No charge	\$25.00 per person/per riight (if available) \$160.00 per 8-Hour block
Gym/Locker Room	No charge	\$160.00 per 8-Hour block
Defensive Tactics Room	No charge	\$160.00 per 8-Hour block
Weight Room/Cardio Equipment	No charge	\$160.00 per 8-Hour block
Training Tank	No charge	\$160.00 per 8-Hour block
Carrier/Vehicle Inspection Building	No charge	\$160.00 per 8-Hour block
	\$75.00 per agency/per 4-hour block	¥ · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Firearms Ranges Qualifications &/or Skills	(agencies that teach can earn credit back at \$20.00 an hour against the \$75.00 fee)	Not Available
Driving Track - Inside	No charge (Outside Track - not available)	\$160.00 Inside per 8-hour block (Outside Track - not available)
Kennel	\$2.00 per night	Not available
Scenario Houses	No charge	\$160.00 per house per 8-hour block
Dorm Room Card (Lost/Replacement) \$5.00		Gun Locker Key (Lost/Replacement) \$10.00
REVISED 12/01/2023		T:/FeeSchedule (Excel)