[BASIC-Agency as defined in 81-1401(7);
Includes Reserve Officer

Fleet Use Fee §$175.00
Certification Fee $75.00

Material Fee $102.00

Chrome Book Fee $40.00

Other Costs (Approx.) §2,000.00
(Meals, uniform, ammunition, etc.)

Approximate Cost: $2,392,00

Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax Is assesed

No Tuition is charged to these students.

Basic Tultlon Not a law enforcement agency as
defined in 81-1401(7) OR a returning student in
bad academic standing

Tuition & Dorm Roem §7,875.00
Fleet Use Fee $175.00
Certification Fee $75.00

Material Fee $102.00

Chrome Book Fee §40.00

Other Costs (Approx.) $2,000.00
(Meals, uniform, ammunition, etc.)

Approximate Cost: $10,267.00

Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax is assesed

BASIC Tultlon- Non-law
(not hired by a law enforcement agency)

Tuition & Dorm Room §7,875.00
Processing Fee $200.00

Fleet Use Fee $175.00
Equipment Rental $100.00
Material Fee $102.00

Chrome Book Fee $40.00

Other Costs (Approx.) $2,000.00
(Meals, uniform, ammunition, etc.)

Approximate Cost: $10,492.00

Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax is assesed

Reactivation Tralning

Processing Fee' $200.00
Testing Fee $100.00
Certification Fee $75.00

Total Cost $375.00

Processing fee must be submitted prlor to staff review of application.
Testing fee is due prior to taking the exam.

Processing and testing fees are non.refundable.

Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax is assesed

Reciproclty Training as defined in 81-1401(7)

Processing Fee $200.00
Testing Fee $100.00
Certification Fee §75.00

Tolal Cost $375.00

Processing fee must be submitted prior to staff review of application.
Testing fee is due prlor to taking the exam.
Processing and testing fees are non-refundable.
Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax is

d

Recliprocity Open-Enrollment Non-law, not
hired by a law enforcement agency

Background Check $300.00
Processing Fee $200.00
Testing Fee $100.00
Certification Fea $75.00

Total Cost $675.00

Processing fee must be submitted prior to staff review of application.
Testing fee is due prior to taking the exam.

Processing, testing and background fees are non-refundable.
Nebraska Form 13-required or 7.5% tax is assesed

TABE Test $10.00 plus Shipping & Handling
Suspenslon/Relnstatement Fee $100.00li.e. Firearms, Continung Education
Meal Costs Approx. meal cost per day $27.50 + tax For current meal costs or to setup meal payment plan contact:

(308) 218-6643

Retired Law Enf. Officer-
Firearms Qualification

$75.00

Fee Charged only if conducted at T.C.

\Non-Law Certification fee, upon hire

Management

$75.00(

no tuition $25 Lodging per night i

Supervision

no tuition $25 Lodaing per nlght

Limﬂed Tribal

Speclallzed courses posted on the training
calender

Rooms

51 08B0 Tuition P lus Lodgi

Registration/fees listed on website

25,00 aghl pr person/double ouancy

$25 per night Double Occupancy For current meal costs or to up meal
ment plan - contact (308) 218-6643 _Ap $27.

" . Oer person/per night (if available)

Classroom/Meeting Room No charge $160.00 per 8-Hour block
Gym/Locker Room No charge $160.00 per 8-Hour block
Defensive Tactics Room No charge 160.00 per 8-Hour block
Weight Room/Cardio Equipment No charge 160.00 per 8-Hour block
Training Tank No charge 160.00 per 8-Hour block
Carrier/Vehicle Inspection Building No charge $160.00 per 8-Hour block

Firearms Ranges Qualifications &/or Skills

$75.00 per agency/per 4-hour block
(agencies that teach can eam credit back at $20.00 an
hour against the $75.00 fee)

Not Available

Driving Track - Inside No charge (Outside Track - not available) $160.00 Inside per 8-hour block (Qutside Track - not available)
Kennel $2.00 per night Not available
Scenario Houses No charge $160.00 per house per 8-hour block

Gun Locker Key (Lost/Replacement) $10.00

Dorm Room Card_(LostReplacement) $5,00
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